Indian Psychiatric Society
Western Zonal Branch
Discussion Forum
Office bearers/ executive committee members of the IPS Goa State Branch:
President: Dr. Peter Castelino
Vice-president: Dr. Anil Rane
Secretary: Dr. Ashish Srivastava
Treasurer: Dr. Wenona Fernandes
Jt. Secretary: Dr. Ravindra Agrawal
Member: Dr. Shaheen Sayyad
Member: Dr. Chandrashekar Shetti
Member: Dr. Abhijit Nadkarni
Trainee Rep: Dr. Nilkanth Malkanekar
Home About Us Membership News Awards Obituary Resources Photos Branches Contact Us

Copyright © 2014 Indian Psychiatric Society, Western Zonal Branch
Website designed by & Powered By Softsense